The line up includes vocalist Carl Sentance (Don Airey, Krokus, Geezer Butler), bassist Wayne Banks (Joe Lynne Turner, Blaze Bayley, Robin Gibb) Guitar Jason Banks (Messiahs Kiss, Blaze Bayley ). The band have been playing festivals across the UK and Germany recently and are set to set the scene alight again throughout 2014.

The new album features guest appearances from keyboard wizard Don Airey ( Whitesnake, Deep Purple) Phil Campbell ( Motorhead ) Danny Willson & Tim Brown ( Martin Turners Wishbone Ash).

If you haven’t seen the band yet keep an eye out …. you will not be disappointed.

Keep the faith.

You can buy here: