News From TEN:

“We are very happy to announce that the release of our 12th studio album is scheduled for May 20th 2015 via Rocktopia Records. The new album is entitled ‘Isla de Muerta‘ and follows hot on the heels of our 2014 album ‘Albion‘. As with “Albion”, the new album’s cover was illustrated by Gaetano Di Falco. The new album is named after the mythical ‘Island Of The Dead‘ from Pirate legend and as the title suggests, this time around the album has a very ‘piratical, seafaring‘ feel. The album opens with the atmospheric ‘Buccaneers‘ instrumental and segues straight into the cinematic ‘Dead Men Tell No Tales‘.”

Track listing:
01. (i) Buccaneers (Instrumental)
(ii) Dead Men Tell No Tales
02. Tell Me What To Do
03. Acquiesce
04. This Love
05. The Dragon And Saint George
06. Intensify
07. (i) Karnak (Instrumental)
(ii) The Valley Of The Kings
08. Revolution
09. Angel Of Darkness
10. The Last Pretender
11. We Can Be As One (European Bonus)!april13/ct3s